At, ROAV Eyewear we offer free shipping and free returns to anyone in the United States. All shipments in the US are shipped through USPS First Class unless otherwise noted. All shipments should arrive in 3 to 5 business days after the item has been shipped.

*Please Note* - It may take up to 48 hours to process and ship your order even after your payment and address have been verified. However, this does not include weekends or public holidays.

*Please Note* - Purchases made after 9 am PST will not be shipped out until the next business day.If you order after 9 am PST on a Friday, your order will likely be shipped out on the following Monday.



When ordering outside of the US, *please read carefully*.

All orders placed outside of the US are shipped via DHL Express Worldwide. We offer this shipping at a flat rate of $30.00 to anywhere in the world. (Please see countries outside of our shipping reach below)

Countries excluded from flat $30.00

$40.00 - Australia, Bahrain, Chile, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Kuwait, Latvia, Malta, New Zealand, Norway, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates.

$50.00 - Czech Republic, Israel.

$60.00 - Albania, Brunei, Croatia, Papua New Guinea, Poland, Turkey.


At this time, we CANNOT guarantee any international shipping times; however, the average quoted international shipping time from DHL is 3-5 business days.

*Please Note* - International shipping times may vary based on their destination and can be subject to customs clearance delays. 

*Please Note* - Customs policies and import duties vary widely from country to country and ROAV Eyewear has no control over these charges. YOU are liable/responsible for all import duties, customs and taxes applied. Payment of these is required to release your order from customs on arrival. We will not mark your package as a gift. The package will be marked with its correct retail value.

Please feel free to email us at for any further details.


Outside of our range :(

Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Brazil, Bonaire, Colombia, Congo, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Ethiopia, Egypt, Ghana, India, Iran, Islamic Republic Of Iraq, Kuwait, Kenya, Kazakhstan, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Nigeria, Niger, Morocco, Pakistan, Russia, Tunisia, Spain, South Africa, Uganda, Ukraine & Zimbabwe.